Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 118 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 56 reviews

Outstanding Service
By Cowley L
2 months 2 weeks ago
I walked in with no idea of what to expect and no idea of how car finance worked, I was very well looked after and informed and picked the car up the very next day, cannot recommend enough!
Good service
By Bowery C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my 4th Toyota and if past experience is anything to go by it will not be my last a fantastic car and reliable hybrid yaris y20
Fantastic service
By Ashton S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks Matthew for your assistance with the purchase of my new car. I was impressed with the level of service I received and didn’t feel I was dealing with a “pushy” salesman . You were helpful from our first meeting through to and after I collected my new car
Excellent
By Shearon S
4 months 1 day ago
The service I received was very good, the price was right and I got a cracking deal. My new car drives wonderful and is very economical. Everything I wanted = Brilliant , Thank you Lee (Sales rep)
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
When my car arrived love the customer service that I received thank you Wakefield vantage
Excellent service - sales advice given in a supportive and attentive manner.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
The excellent sales service needs to be reflected in the initial support service - The welcome at reception could be made more impressive; hospitality drinks could be improved by offering hostess service and comfort snacks , drive away experience could be more dynamic by presenting the customer with a thank you gift. Car specification - navigation system very basic; needs to be updated to match modern technology.
Rubbish handover
By Dolman T
4 months 5 days ago
Was treated in my eyes very poorly
New CHR purchase
By Dutton M
4 months 4 weeks ago
I am very pleased indeed with my new car, Lee was very helpful and always very attentive in getting back to me with any questions. The most crucial thing is the car is great but Lee and the team made everything else quite simple and straightforward so all in all a great experience
Great service. Fair and reliable
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
By Kerrigan P
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Friendly staff with a great attitude
By Irvine C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Toyotya Vantage Wakefield have been our local dealership and service contractor for years. They go out of their way to be helpful and are the main reason we keep returning to Toyota when we are looking for a replacement vehicle.
Excellent staff
By Harris N
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Bad experience when having service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
I used the service a week ago and it was not very good
Great service
By Padgett I
5 months 1 week ago
Very freindly staff who are very helpfull.
staff are always willing to accommodate with any queries i might have
By Tom
6 months 3 days ago
The Reception staff sorted me out with a curtesy car should I have needed itThe returned me home and delivered the car back to me looking like new. Thats got to be worth 5 Stars
Routine service
By Loganathan R
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Always helpful
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I've done 80,000 miles in just over 2 years, and this dealership has helped the car run without missing a beat in all those miles
Very good service
By Gill C
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently and was very happy with the experience.
Poor Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
After explaining that my DAB radio didn’t work properly on three separate occasions I refused to be fobbed off once again after my service. I was told that it was working fine even though I’d explained in more detail that although it worked, it only played 6 stations. I asked the gentlemen to tune it to radio 2 for me (as I had explained this was part of the issue upon arrival) they couldn’t do it. I had to book my car in yet again, drive all the way to Wakefield and Wait around for a courtesy car. I was called to say there was nothing wrong with the DAB!!!! I asked if it was now playing radio 2?? Nope, it needed work. I received a call at 5pm saying my car could be returned the next morning at 9.30, it’s school hols so that was fine. The car arrived home at 10.30 with not so much as a sorry. So rude and inconsiderate of my time
Car service
By Spencer A
7 months 1 week ago
I have always been satisfied with the service recieved by this particular garage

Pages