Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

VANTAGE TOYOTA WAKEFIELD
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Auty J
2 weeks 4 days ago
I have dealt with the Wakefield Toyota branch for the last 15 years and could not complain about any of the services I have used e en during lockdown. The precautions taken were excellent. The staff are always are helpful and polite and will go above and beyond to help. Couldn't wish for better service and would recommend them to anyone,
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Johnson D
3 weeks 6 days ago
I purchased a new car recently and couldn't thank the team at vantage Toyota enough. Mark was an amazing sales man who gave us excellent information and was not pushy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and we actually encouraged our friends to by a CHR at a Toyota dealership down south. Thank you
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Fantastic team at Vantage Toyota Wakefield
New car
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Good service and helpful sales advisor that sorted out the issues I had ordering my new car
yeah very good
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
very satisfied
Toyota Wakefield
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
At toyota Wakefield I felt safe and treated as a valued customer. Friendly staff . I would highly recommend toyota Wakefield
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Every time I go there, they are very helpful and don't rush or push you into making a decision. Very good staff.
Absolutely Top Class
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Wilson K
2 months 1 week ago
Purchased another Toyota Hybrid , absolutely top class service from Vantage Wakefield, from my phone call to taking delivery of my new Yaris,can't thank the salesman enough.kept me updated,and very friendly.
Very good service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Moon G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Picked the car up on Wednesday chose it the week before
Pleasure to do business with Vantage.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Robertson D
2 months 4 weeks ago
My wife thrilled with the car, a pleasure to drive and so easy to buy by telephone during this covid lockdown. Thanks again Christian.

Pages

Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Tweddle C
1 week 2 days ago
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By T Baldwin
2 weeks 5 days ago
Always a great experience at Toyota. The staff are knowledgable and welcoming and the work is always complete to a high standard and in a timely manner. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks to Matt and the team.
Service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Serviced last week
An easy painless service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my first service at Vangard after moving up north. Very happy with the attention to detail.
Always great service by pleasant staff.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Monthly Service plan by Toyota really spreads the cost value for money.
Excellent Service despite Covid restrictions
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Waterson K
2 months 5 days ago
I dropped my car in for a big service and MOT, I was on my way to work and because of Covid I thought I would be kept waiting, it was a pleasant surprise when I was in and out really quick, which was down to Becky the lady who took my car key from me very polite and welcoming. Also had a service lady explain to me how I could save money by having the service plan which I took up
Good service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Kerrigan P
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service from the first phone call to collecting the car
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By CSP
2 months 2 weeks ago
I took my car in for a recall and service and the team were brilliant from start to finish. They also had superb systems in place with the current situation and lovely to get a shiny clean car back. Thank you.
First class service and first class company.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Tom
2 months 2 weeks ago
Worth the 5STARS
Trustworthy and reliable service.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago

Pages