Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 92 reviews

Friendly and knowledgeable staff
By Byrne P
2 weeks 6 days ago
I was looked after from start to the point I drove my new car away ,received a curtacy call a week later 10/10 Toyota well done
best customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great service
By Roe N
3 weeks 2 days ago
This new yaris is excellent
Good the extra mile
By Harrison D
4 weeks 1 day ago
I was a little disappointed when the demo model of a limited edition was not available immediately as the sales team had original thought it was. However, I felt that the team spent time with me to make sure they offered a alternative car and customising it to my needs. My car was a Aygo so certainly not top of the range but I felt that Sefin , the manager really went the extra mile to make me happy. Oliver who was the saleman that looked after me also worked hard to ensure that my car was ready as quickly as possible. Thank you Vantage
Great friendly service
By Kilburn G
1 month 2 weeks ago
Salesman friendly and professional
Excellent Service
By Milly
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have been a customer with this dealer for five years and and this is my fifth car from them. Always courteous, good deals, great service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I bought a car a week ago and was very pleased with the car buying process from start to finish . Highly recommend Vantage Wakefield
Excellent team great handover
By Taylor R
2 months 3 weeks ago
Picked up a new proace icon van The sales team where great Jamie was very informative
Excellent Service from start to finish!
By Major S
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have just purchased a new CH-R from the dealership. Jamie was brilliant, he kept me informed throughout the process and was great at explaining the features under the new restrictions. The car is great and the service has ensured I will be returning to Toyoto when I'm due a new car.
Great experience
By RH
4 months 20 hours ago
I’ve just picked up my 5th new Toyota from Vantage Wakefield since 2010 and yet again they provided an excellent service yet agsin

Pages

Car is running great
By Charles M
4 weeks 20 hours ago
Car is running great happy having my car serviced with you thank you.
Great customer service
By Mason C
4 weeks 1 day ago
My car was serviced last week at Wakefield Toyota and I was delighted with the experience and service received
Excellent service
By Huntingdon N
1 month 20 hours ago
I visited the dealership a week ago and it was nice to be remembered and greeted in a familiar way. Despite everything looking very sparse due to the coronavirus restrictions, the welcome was very warm and I felt a valued customer. Thank you.
Very good service staff very good
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I’ve used Wakefield Toyota all the time have no problem s what so ever
Outstanding service
By Maryjane Delamore
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car went in for its first service about a week ago. The staff were welcoming and attentive. The showroom spotless with access to sanitiser and social distancing measures put in place. The service my car had was excellent. I received a video of the service, what was checked and what needed repairing/replacing. I was pleasantly surprised and very impressed, as I had never had this service before. Everyone at Toyota whom I dealt with, both in store or on the phone were helpful, polite and pleasant. Couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you guys.
Great service
By Ali H
1 month 3 weeks ago
I will go again
Great service from friendly staff.
By Davis M.
1 month 4 weeks ago
Had my car serviced. More than happy with my experience.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the services just over a week ago. Helped me by picking my car up and dropping it off. Sanitised on return.
Poor customer service
By Zee
2 months 1 week ago
top class service
By John Denison
3 months 2 days ago
Had a service last week all spot on including cleaning the car afterwards. Highly recommended on all fronts

Pages