Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 99 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 56 reviews

Excellent
By Shearon S
1 month 1 week ago
The service I received was very good, the price was right and I got a cracking deal. My new car drives wonderful and is very economical. Everything I wanted = Brilliant , Thank you Lee (Sales rep)
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
When my car arrived love the customer service that I received thank you Wakefield vantage
Rubbish handover
By Dolman T
1 month 1 week ago
Was treated in my eyes very poorly
Excellent service - sales advice given in a supportive and attentive manner.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The excellent sales service needs to be reflected in the initial support service - The welcome at reception could be made more impressive; hospitality drinks could be improved by offering hostess service and comfort snacks , drive away experience could be more dynamic by presenting the customer with a thank you gift. Car specification - navigation system very basic; needs to be updated to match modern technology.
New CHR purchase
By Dutton M
2 months 6 days ago
I am very pleased indeed with my new car, Lee was very helpful and always very attentive in getting back to me with any questions. The most crucial thing is the car is great but Lee and the team made everything else quite simple and straightforward so all in all a great experience
Great service. Fair and reliable
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
By Kerrigan P
3 months 1 day ago
Great service
By Ahmed R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy that Toyota made my Birthday special
Dave Whitely was excellent
By Guven T
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service for a great little car
By Mal
4 months 1 week ago
Just got my first Toyota at Vantage Toyota in Wakefield and it was nice and pleasant experience. There was no pressure and all the information was to hand. Arranging the test drive was simplicity itself, there was no hard sell just all the options laid out in a simple manner

Pages

Friendly staff with a great attitude
By Irvine C
4 weeks 1 day ago
Toyotya Vantage Wakefield have been our local dealership and service contractor for years. They go out of their way to be helpful and are the main reason we keep returning to Toyota when we are looking for a replacement vehicle.
Excellent staff
By Harris N
2 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied
Bad experience when having service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and it was not very good
Great service
By Padgett I
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very freindly staff who are very helpfull.
staff are always willing to accommodate with any queries i might have
By Tom
3 months 1 week ago
The Reception staff sorted me out with a curtesy car should I have needed itThe returned me home and delivered the car back to me looking like new. Thats got to be worth 5 Stars
Routine service
By Loganathan R
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Always helpful
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I've done 80,000 miles in just over 2 years, and this dealership has helped the car run without missing a beat in all those miles
Very good service
By Gill C
3 months 4 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently and was very happy with the experience.
Poor Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
After explaining that my DAB radio didn’t work properly on three separate occasions I refused to be fobbed off once again after my service. I was told that it was working fine even though I’d explained in more detail that although it worked, it only played 6 stations. I asked the gentlemen to tune it to radio 2 for me (as I had explained this was part of the issue upon arrival) they couldn’t do it. I had to book my car in yet again, drive all the way to Wakefield and Wait around for a courtesy car. I was called to say there was nothing wrong with the DAB!!!! I asked if it was now playing radio 2?? Nope, it needed work. I received a call at 5pm saying my car could be returned the next morning at 9.30, it’s school hols so that was fine. The car arrived home at 10.30 with not so much as a sorry. So rude and inconsiderate of my time
Car service
By Spencer A
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have always been satisfied with the service recieved by this particular garage

Pages