W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 127 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 159 reviews

new vehicle
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By DORN
3 weeks 17 hours ago
really helpful polite and friendly staff good advice and knowledge explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. very quick and smooth service from choosing our new car to the day we collected it, I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car
Toyota Aygo X
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Vanessa
1 month 1 week ago
Really happy with my new car and the support from Vantage Toyota Wakefield. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
My Toyota
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Horvath J
1 month 1 week ago
Always satisfied with the care I receive when visiting Ossett /Wakefield
Very good service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Mcternan J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Got my new car 10 days ago, Andrew Wright was very helpful with my choice, always keeping me up to date before delivery & also after I picked my car up
Faultless
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Waplington J
2 months 5 days ago
Couldn’t recommend Andy in sales strongly enough.. the guys a star!!
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Friendly and professional
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff, not pushy like in other car dealerships.
New Hybrid Car
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
My old Toyota had over 180000 miles on the clock and we knew it was time for a new car. I was unsure what car to buy so went along to Vantage Toyota. Lee patiently listened to what I needed from my next car (larger boot, good fuel consumption, lumbar support etc). I was offered test drives unaccompanied and shown how I had driven in the hybrid cars. I chose the CHR and again was given good advice to allow me to chose the perfect car for my needs. Finance was arranged quickly and easily. I downloaded the app and was kept informed of my cars build process and its transport from Turkey to arriving at Wakefield. Collecting the car was very exciting, I was shown all the controls and made aware that I could return at any time for more guidance. Buying a new car can be stressful but this process was totally stress free. I know I have made the perfect choice of car for me.
Great place wonderful people and very economical vehicles.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Smith N
3 months 1 week ago
Very Professional excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Well pleased with my service, and the service at Vantage.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Dibb P
6 days 17 hours ago
It’s well worth a visit to Vantage your well looked after.
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Wood G
3 weeks 17 hours ago
I was notified my service and MOT was due and was able to arrange a convenient date for it to take place. The car was collected from my house some 15 miles distant and returned on time with all the work completed. I had been advised of the cost beforehand and the bill was exactly as predicted. The car was also beautifully valeted.
A really good and helpful team who will go the extra mile to get things sorted.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Andyc
4 weeks 1 day ago
I recently had my Rav4 Hybrid serviced and it couldn`t have been in safer and more qualified hands. right through to the wash and vac at the end i know they look after my car as if it`s there own.
Long wait for a part
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Carley S
1 month 1 week ago
Big thank you to a Paul for everything he did for me, sat and waited for me to arrive after his finishing time , and even offered to loan me £20 of his own money so I could get fish and chips on my way home. Way above what I would expect from anyone Thank you Paul for everything, much appreciated
I always get value for money
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Hare G
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced on 1/07 /22 and was very happy and looked after very well
Toyota give excellent after sales service and have a maintenance plan which you can join and your service and MoT are paid for on a monthly basis. Both sales and service staff are excellent
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Auty J
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and couldn’t have had better service anywhere
Excellent service at Vantage Toyota, looked after extremely well as always by Paul
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Thompson D
2 months 17 hours ago
GR
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Needan P
2 months 1 week ago
car was washing but not a very good job , looks like it was only blasted with high pressure hose.
brilliant service worth the 5 stars
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Colley T
3 months 3 days ago
Kept me up to date at every part of the service and informed me of the next step i.e service contract
Great personal Service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Fahy E
4 months 3 weeks ago
Since buying my first Toyota in 2011 wouldn’t use anywhere else always fantastic service and such friendly and helpful staff

Pages