Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 104 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Nothing to much trouble all questions answered straight forwardly. All round great service, Toyota stands out .
Absolutely fantastic ??
By Crossland Tracy
2 months 1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
By Byrne P
3 months 1 week ago
I was looked after from start to the point I drove my new car away ,received a curtacy call a week later 10/10 Toyota well done
best customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Roe N
3 months 1 week ago
This new yaris is excellent
Good the extra mile
By Harrison D
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was a little disappointed when the demo model of a limited edition was not available immediately as the sales team had original thought it was. However, I felt that the team spent time with me to make sure they offered a alternative car and customising it to my needs. My car was a Aygo so certainly not top of the range but I felt that Sefin , the manager really went the extra mile to make me happy. Oliver who was the saleman that looked after me also worked hard to ensure that my car was ready as quickly as possible. Thank you Vantage
Excellent Service
By Milly
4 months 4 days ago
I have been a customer with this dealer for five years and and this is my fifth car from them. Always courteous, good deals, great service
Great friendly service
By Kilburn G
4 months 4 days ago
Salesman friendly and professional
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a car a week ago and was very pleased with the car buying process from start to finish . Highly recommend Vantage Wakefield
Excellent team great handover
By Taylor R
5 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up a new proace icon van The sales team where great Jamie was very informative

Pages

I want to thank service department at toyota wakefield
By Ali S
2 weeks 2 days ago
What great service I received, everything was done on time with no hassle at all, thanks guys!
Annual Service of a high standard
By Charlotte - Leeds
3 weeks 1 day ago
The service of my vehicle received was of them high standard I am used to. The additional care and attention to customers during the pandemic was very reassuring and I felt confident and safe during the visit (I waited for my vehicle) The staff consistently have provided a high standard of customer care which has not changed during the pandemic
Fantastic
By KatHaga41
3 weeks 2 days ago
I’ve been with the same Toyota dealership for 15 years and each time I visit, even though they treat every single person the same, they make each individual feel special and well looked after! Between the sales team and the especially the service team, they are “simply the best”.
Great Service
By Robertson D
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have issues in the past but have found that Toyota have up their game in this trying time with exceptional service. Felt safe and looked after
Excellent attention to detail
By Pickard A
4 weeks 1 day ago
I was contacted about a winter safety check, and could book it exactly when I wanted. The visual report of what mechanic Andrew checked was clear and understandable. Two wiper blades needed replacing; they weren't in but Leigh booked me in when she knew they would be back in stock. That morning as I approached the desk she briskly said, "Aha, wiper blades", arranged for a technician to look after me, and the whole job was finished speedily and efficiently. Altogether excellent, friendly, efficient service.
A superb dealership which caters for the needs of the customer. The experience was 100% positive, and once we're out of this 'Virus' situation, I look forward to the excellent coffee!
By Day P
1 month 2 weeks ago
From purchase to routine service, all excellent.
By Kandasamy S
1 month 2 weeks ago
A painless, convenient service. Collect and delivery carried out without a hitch.
By Adie
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish. All distancing protocols observed. Car collected, and returned without a hitch. Very helpful inspection video. Great customer service from start to finish.! Thank you
Brilliant customer care
By Phil R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and information.
Wakefield best dealership
By Gee Heer
2 months 1 week ago
I have been buying cars from here for over 5 years and recommend family yo buy here too. Service provided is excellent they always look after u

Pages