Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 32 reviews

Buying a new car is a pleasure
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have just bought a ToyotaYaris hybrid, as I care about the environment, but need personal transport. The process at Vantage Wakefield is superb and outstanding, from beginning to end. This includes purchase as well as servicing. I always go to Vantage Toyota Wakefield, as their care through the life of a motor car is outstanding.
Purchasing a new car
By Waterfall A
2 months 1 week ago
Not being pressurised into making too hasty a decision to purchase. Caring salesmanship with good product knowledge.
Thank You TOYOTA TEAM, BECKY, DAVID, PAUL AND LEIGH
By Jones S
3 months 6 days ago
I would like to thank everyone in the team especially DAVID, PAUL, LEIGH AND BECKY. They were all friendly, professional, knowledgeable. They made buying my new car a stress free pleasurable experience. I would not hesitate to recommend buying from them in the future. Thank you team your are all great.
Exceptional service and atmosphere
By Beckett P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new RAV4 from here. They couldn’t have been more helpful. I was entirely happy with the deal and the way I was treated throughout. I wish all my car buying experiences had been like this
Great service
By Garrett S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Took delivery on 17/09/19 The whole experience was at my pace - no pushy salesmen. Advice was given when asked and all choices that I could take were explained fully.
Great service given by your dealership five stars all the way
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Choosing Toyota Wakefield was def the right choice thanks to all the team especially Ellie and Claire
Very good
By Nicola
4 months 1 day ago
Very good and proffessional
Terrific Toyota!
By LizO
4 months 2 days ago
I bought my Corolla a couple of weeks ago. I felt valued as a customer and treated respectfully and personably. At no point was anyone pushy or patronising. I highly recommend this dealership. DO take a test drive in a Corolla - you won't be disappointed.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
We weren't sure which model we preferred and Mathew, the sales person, pulled out the stops, quickly, to ensure we had the exact vehicle we wanted to test on each visit. He explained things clearly and made sure we made the right decissions.
Outstanding Service
By Cowley L
4 months 3 weeks ago
I walked in with no idea of what to expect and no idea of how car finance worked, I was very well looked after and informed and picked the car up the very next day, cannot recommend enough!

Pages

By Swift D
1 month 2 days ago
Can’t fault the staff at vantage Toyota Wakefield they are excellent.
By Paul H
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service at Wakefield Vantage Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Good dealership booked in at time I wanted and then service carried out on vehicle as requested and arranged. No hard sell of secondary products which made the experience better.
Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
1st full service for my car and from dropping my car off to picking it up the customer service was outstanding
Highly recommended
By Jackson F
3 months 4 days ago
This was the first time I have used Vantage Toyota Wakefield for my service. Matthew and his team went the extra mile to make sure my car was clean and ready for the time I had agreed to collect. 5* service!
Great service
By Degun K
3 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced, set up a ‘service plan’ for future services/MOT, all thanks to the friendly and professional team!
Great service
By Wright P
3 months 1 week ago
I brought my mobility car in for its service and the staff were very helpful and polite. The levels of customer service at Vantage Toyota Wakefield are extremely high.
Excellent customer service
By Mason C
3 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced 2 weeks ago and I was completely delighted
Nothing to much trouble
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service lovey place well look after real service real people who treat you like family
Toyota service
By Patrice-Booth S
3 months 2 weeks ago
We’ve used this service since we bought the car, they are good reliable and efficient, keep you updated with the progress or any problems

Pages