Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 36 reviews

Great service
By Don46
6 months 1 week ago
I have used Toyota Wakefield for years now and have always been dealt with personally and courteously. Both at the sales front and afterwards by the service department. The fact that I have always returned and bought Toyota more than indicates this,
Good dealership.
By Dibby
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had no problems with this dealership, and will definetly use them again.
Friendly and fair
By Jayne A
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service help and advice and no pressure at any point
Great Service
By Dsp99
7 months 1 week ago
Lee at Vantage Wakefield is great. Made the car buying experience fantastic. Smashing deal on two cars. Highly recommended.
Excellent service
By bridgette
7 months 1 week ago
Visited the showroom 2 weeks ago with my 2 young children, everyone always makes them feel welcome and help to keep them entertained. I would highly recommend Lee to help you find your next car.
Brillian
By allg
7 months 2 weeks ago
First time having a toyota car, amazing service staff are so helpful and friendly, loving my new car thank you
Brilliant service
By Mr H 1962
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent experience from walking in the door to collecting my vehicle 3weeks later as promised by our salesman David
Fantastic service
By LouiseBelford
8 months 1 day ago
Bought my first car with Toyota in Wakefield and all the staff were, approachable friendly and couldn’t do enough to help. They made me feel comfortable and confident when buying my car
Great purchase
By Jon1234
8 months 1 day ago
Used them last month got brand new car for less than a pre reg one from a car supermarket
excellent service
By cozza1966
8 months 4 days ago
went back to Toyota for my 4th car always reliable - never been let down

Pages

Friendly efficient service
By nicholsonalyson
3 months 3 weeks ago
Car required service so Toyota Wakefield was where I needed to go and it’s a very efficient garage.
By Zid336
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent facility and brilliant staff
Excellent mot and service
By Jen1
5 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff. Very welcoming and everything ran smoothly and punctually. Excellent service.
A pleasure to do buisness with them
By anytime
6 months 3 days ago
both service reception and sales are always very helpful and very willing to help and allways make sure I am completely satisfied with the outcome of my visit.
Spring check
By jt13
6 months 3 days ago
A most pleasing, informative, and helpful experience.
Great service
By StaveleyPhillip
6 months 1 week ago
Good staff looked after me plenty of drinks and keeped asking if everything is fine
car service
By shepie
6 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much, will recommend to others, excellent service
Excellent service
By Mr Cook
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have used this dealership for service twice this week for my Toyotas- what a refreshing experience! Keep up the good work
great service, great people to deal with
By Mave 71
6 months 3 weeks ago
Did what was required - no drama - and car cleaned and ready to pick up as agreed
Clutch refit
By Tom Hep
7 months 3 days ago
Servicing department initially disagreed about the issue and were quite disparaging, however when dealing with the situation the manager was friendly and more than willing to resolve the problem - he did so brilliantly and in a way that benefitted everyone.

Pages