Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee I found them friendly and attentive
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, transparent pricing and honest advice. I spoke to Lee the salesman, Darren the sales manager and Graham the service manager and got excellent honest advice from all of them. Great guys - go and see them today.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and an pleasure to do business with
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor customer service I am still waiting for documentation about the agreed service plan two months after purchasing the car,despite making phone calls and sending an email. Promised phone calls have not been received. I shouldn't have to pester the dealer to receive what was agreed as part of the purchase deal.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service very helpful staff From start to finish i couldn't have received better service Sophie the sales assistant was very helpful, friendly and knowledgable and a great asset to the dealership, she deserves to go far in her career.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Everyone I met was very efficient and went out of their way to provide a great service.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Recently purchased a new car from the dealership and was very happy with how I got treat by all the staff. 100% recommend to anyone as dealership is very welcoming
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faboyota service with a smile Toyota have got it just right when it comes to selling cars. The experience is a faboyota one. They make you feel welcome , they don't pressure you and you can have as much tea & coffee as you want. It is a pleasure to buy a car (new or used) from Toyota.
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service team service on my RAV due. the whole process was easy, efficient and pleasant. Everything on time and done as it should be. well done Vantage
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Wakefield I have been using Toyota Wakefield for over 10 years and have never had any reason to complain about the service received there in fact the service is excellent. My car needed repairing and it was afternoon when I took it to them and they had it back to me the next day as promised
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent Service Visit Excellent customer service at Vantage Toyota Wakefield, always feel a valued customer when visiting this dealership, staff members are so friendly and helpful and get the job done first class
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big fancy showroom. Lots of fancy suits. All too expensive Very ordinary. Very expensive
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Would recommend when waiting for car to be serviced decided to walk down to local pub for breakfast which was brilliant and cheap instead of being stuck in reception for hour and half
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant used them 2 weeks ago
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting showroom
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT