Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, transparent pricing and honest advice. I spoke to Lee the salesman, Darren the sales manager and Graham the service manager and got excellent honest advice from all of them. Great guys - go and see them today.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and an pleasure to do business with
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor customer service I am still waiting for documentation about the agreed service plan two months after purchasing the car,despite making phone calls and sending an email. Promised phone calls have not been received. I shouldn't have to pester the dealer to receive what was agreed as part of the purchase deal.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service very helpful staff From start to finish i couldn't have received better service Sophie the sales assistant was very helpful, friendly and knowledgable and a great asset to the dealership, she deserves to go far in her career.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Everyone I met was very efficient and went out of their way to provide a great service.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Recently purchased a new car from the dealership and was very happy with how I got treat by all the staff. 100% recommend to anyone as dealership is very welcoming
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faboyota service with a smile Toyota have got it just right when it comes to selling cars. The experience is a faboyota one. They make you feel welcome , they don't pressure you and you can have as much tea & coffee as you want. It is a pleasure to buy a car (new or used) from Toyota.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top rate buying experience As the customer, i was made to feel my buying experience was the priority of the sales people when visiting the garage. I was approached in a friendly and helpful manner by the sales people who were happy to offer further information and help when required but also happy to leave us enough time to look ouselves therefore avoiding the feeling if being pounced on. Sophie, our sales person was extremely helpful, answering all our questions, speaking through our options and arranging test drive and demo on all cars features promptly once requested. We were left to talk over the quote we had been given, feeling no sales pressure. My new car was with me within 2 weeks and I am extremly pleased with the service i receved.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient 60k service of Yaris Hybrid performed with professionalism. Collected and returned to my workplace so did not inconvenience me in any way. Solid and dependable at a fair price.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service They came for the car and delivered it back serviced and clean very happy.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good, friendly atmosphere Had my car's first service; got it back valeted and squeaky clean, and driving like a dream.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always get a first class service from the Wakefield dealership.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant experience Previous to this full service, kickdown had always been a rather erratic experience, it is now a joy to use. Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC SERVICE DEPARTMENT MY CAR HAD TWO TYRES FITTED LAST WEEK FANTASTIC SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO END WELL DONE TOYOTA WAKEFIELD
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Staff were friendly, even told me about a place to get a good breakfast,while I was waiting, spot on
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service We have been using the service department at Wakefield Toyota for many years and have always had prompt friendly and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT