Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service vehicle delivered on time
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Rate Service
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Excellent friendly staff and I just love my CHR. So glad I made the change.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and a great deal We got a new aygo with an interest free finance offer and £2000 for our old car with the scrappage scheme. Couldn't be happier, and our salesman was really friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. Excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Warm welcoming and helpful people
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab new Auris Finally upscaled to a hybrid - the brilliant Auris Touring Sport. Goodbye to manual gear change and expensive fuel bills, this hybrid is a dream to cruise around in. Spacious, quiet, comfortable, economic - get one asap, it's a no brainer!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used Toyota last year and haven't been to another dealership again. I've just got my second car off them and absolutely love it. Fantastic service.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recomend Purchased a new Yaris in September 2017. Great service as always.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I like this garage, close to my place, friendly and helpfull staff
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thank you for taking care of my car and making me feel a valued customer!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not ask for better! I visit the Wakefield Toyota garage in preference to my local Toyota as the staff at Wakefield are welcoming, courteous and super efficient!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent service from all cocerned. intend to carry on using them. found fault with waring light. a rusty nail was caught inside back tyre. tyre replaced and nail returned to show me with service book. all is well now. another good job from service staff and mechanics at vantage Toyota wakefield, as usual.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grt service Grt garage
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always deal with Paul Firth, who I trust and he looks after me well Service and MOT last week, no problems. I have had a service contract from new which has just expired. I have just renewed it for 4 years
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and repairs Have had a service and tyre replacement in the last 3 months. I recommend Vantage Toyota because I was contacted ahead of each, and received courtesy and felt welcome. The car was ready on time, and cleaned as a bonus. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I found all the staff to be friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT