Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Toyota Wakefield for years now and have always been dealt with personally and courteously. Both at the sales front and afterwards by the service department. The fact that I have always returned and bought Toyota more than indicates this,
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealership. I had no problems with this dealership, and will definetly use them again.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and fair Great service help and advice and no pressure at any point
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Lee at Vantage Wakefield is great. Made the car buying experience fantastic. Smashing deal on two cars. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Visited the showroom 2 weeks ago with my 2 young children, everyone always makes them feel welcome and help to keep them entertained. I would highly recommend Lee to help you find your next car.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillian First time having a toyota car, amazing service staff are so helpful and friendly, loving my new car thank you
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Excellent experience from walking in the door to collecting my vehicle 3weeks later as promised by our salesman David
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Bought my first car with Toyota in Wakefield and all the staff were, approachable friendly and couldn’t do enough to help. They made me feel comfortable and confident when buying my car
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent facility and brilliant staff
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mot and service Friendly and professional staff. Very welcoming and everything ran smoothly and punctually. Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to do buisness with them both service reception and sales are always very helpful and very willing to help and allways make sure I am completely satisfied with the outcome of my visit.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring check A most pleasing, informative, and helpful experience.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good staff looked after me plenty of drinks and keeped asking if everything is fine
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car service Thanks very much, will recommend to others, excellent service
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have used this dealership for service twice this week for my Toyotas- what a refreshing experience! Keep up the good work
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, great people to deal with Did what was required - no drama - and car cleaned and ready to pick up as agreed
Date published: 2018-04-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT