Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab new Auris Finally upscaled to a hybrid - the brilliant Auris Touring Sport. Goodbye to manual gear change and expensive fuel bills, this hybrid is a dream to cruise around in. Spacious, quiet, comfortable, economic - get one asap, it's a no brainer!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used Toyota last year and haven't been to another dealership again. I've just got my second car off them and absolutely love it. Fantastic service.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recomend Purchased a new Yaris in September 2017. Great service as always.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service I have just purchased my third car from Toyota Wakefield and the staff are amazing and really helpful without pressuring customers. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. I am always treated well and the sales people are always fair and honest.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee I found them friendly and attentive
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, transparent pricing and honest advice. I spoke to Lee the salesman, Darren the sales manager and Graham the service manager and got excellent honest advice from all of them. Great guys - go and see them today.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and an pleasure to do business with
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 103.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and in warranty
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I usd them 2 weeks ago and they were excellent
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and service Very professional staff, friendly and explained the issues found well. Nice waiting area. Car ready on time.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Perfect
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good Booked online. Good price. All went as planned.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servicing. At a right time and booking date
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service team service on my RAV due. the whole process was easy, efficient and pleasant. Everything on time and done as it should be. well done Vantage
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Wakefield I have been using Toyota Wakefield for over 10 years and have never had any reason to complain about the service received there in fact the service is excellent. My car needed repairing and it was afternoon when I took it to them and they had it back to me the next day as promised
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006996-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT